Chapter Advisors / Ag Ed Instructors

Dan Aistrup

Dodge City FFA Chapter

aistrup.daniel@usd443.org

Amy Allen

Cherryvale FFA Chapter

aallen@usd447.org

(620) 336-8100

Flint Allen

Hill City FFA Chapter

flintallen@usd281.com

Dan Andrews

Palco FFA Chapter

52dandrews@gmail.com

(785) 737-4635

Bruce Austin

Dodge City FFA Chapter

austin.bruce@usd443.org

Shane Austin

Stockton FFA Chapter

saustin@usd271.com

(785) 425-7414

Alex Bartel

Holton FFA Chapter

a.bartel@holtonks.net

(785) 364-2181

Tammy Bartholomew

Prairie View FFA Chapter

tammyb@pv362.org

Chris Bauerle

Sabetha FFA Chapter

bauerlec@usd113.org

(785) 284-2600

Dennis Becker

Lebo FFA Chapter

dbecker@usd243ks.org

(620) 256-6341

Gloria Belton

Plainville FFA Chapter

gbelton@plainville270.net

John Bergin

Mission Valley FFA Chapter

jbergin@mv330.org

(785) 633-2373

Darin Bernhardt

Southeast of Saline FFA Chapter

dbernhardt@usd306.org

Gretchen Berns

Peabody FFA Chapter

gberns@usd398.com

Garrett Beydler

Norton FFA Chapter

gbeydler@usd211.org

(785) 877-3338

Carrie Blaes

Fredonia FFA Chapter

cblaes@fredoniaks.com

Kent Blakeslee

Ellinwood FFA Chapter

kblakeslee@usd355.org

(620) 564-3357

Craig Blocksome

Western Plains FFA Chapter

cblocksome@usd106.org

Kayla Bodenhausen

Atchison County FFA Chapter

bodenhausen.kayla@usd377.org

(913) 833-2240

Hannah Boehm

Crest FFA Chapter

hboehm@usd479.org

Kasie Bogart

Arkansas City FFA Chapter

kasie.bogart@usd470.com

(620) 455-2410

Alan Boultinghouse

Girard FFA Chapter

aboultinghouse@girard248.org

(620) 724-4326

Matthew Brandt

Osawatomie FFA Chapter

brandt@usd367.com

(785) 282-6609

Dean Brown

McPherson FFA Chapter

dean.brown@mcpherson.com

(620) 241-9530

Roger Brown

Frankfort FFA Chapter

brownr@usd380.com

Brett Brownback

Jayhawk Linn FFA Chapter

bbrownback@usd346.org

Alex Burgess

LaCrosse FFA Chapter

aburgess@usd395.org

Steve Buss

Jefferson West FFA Chapter

steve.buss@usd340.org

(785) 484-3331

Brandon Callaway

Beloit FFA Chapter

bcallaway@usd273.org

Jonathan Callison

Shawnee Mission South FFA Chapter

jonathancallison@smsd.org

Julie Carden

Southern Coffey FFA Chapter

jcarden@usd245ks.org

(620) 964-2410

Katie Carlgren

Pike Valley FFA Chapter

kcarlgren@pikevalley.com

Crystal Carson

Rural Vista FFA Chapter

ccarson@usd481.com

(785) 366-7221

Greg Carver

Winfield FFA Chapter

gregory_carver@usd465.com

(620) 221-5160

Chelsy Champlin

Winfield FFA Chapter

chelsy_champlin@usd465.com

(620) 725-3188

Darick Chapman

Pleasanton FFA Chapter

darick.chapman@usd344.org

(913) 352-8701

Linda Chase

Wellington FFA Chapter

lchase@usd353.com

(620) 326-4310

Jessica Chegwidden

Stafford FFA Chapter

jchegwidden@stafford349.com

Pete Cisneros

Bluestem FFA Chapter

pcisneros@usd205.com

John Clark

Buhler FFA Chapter

jclark@usd313.org

(620) 543-2256

Kim Clark

Royal Valley FFA Chapter

clarkki@rv337.org

(785) 986-6251

Sherrie Cleavinger

Riverside FFA Chapter

ag4life3@gmail.com

Aaron Cubit

Central Heights FFA Chapter

acubit@usd288.org

(785) 869-3555

Joe Curran

Girard FFA Chapter

jcurran@girard248.org

(620) 725-3186

Tim Davis

Smith Center FFA Chapter

tdavis@usd237.com

(620) 583-7428

Danny Davis

Wabaunsee FFA Chapter

ddavis@usd329.com

(785) 765-3315

Misty DeDonder

Emporia FFA Chapter

misty.dedonder@usd253.net

Bo Downing

Sedan FFA Chapter

downingb@usd286.org

(620) 642-2215

Lowell Ely

Newton FFA Chapter

lowell.ely@usd373.org

(316) 284-62802124

Randi Ernest

Paola FFA Chapter

randi_ernest@usd368.org

Mark Fairchild

Wichita County FFA Chapter

mfairchild@leoti.org

(620) 375-4958

Jeff Falkenstien

Labette County FFA Chapter

jfalkenstien@usd506.org

(620) 784-5321

Joanna Farmer

Wichita Southeast FFA Chapter

jfarmer@usd259.net

Chris Fawcett

Dodge City FFA Chapter

fawcett.chris@usd443.org

(620) 227-1612

Marvin Fehlman

Phillipsburg FFA Chapter

Mfehlman@usd325.com

(785) 543-5251

Keith Figge

Onaga FFA Chapter

FiggeK@usd322.org

(785) 889-4251

Mary Beth Fulk

Fairfield FFA Chapter

mfulk@usd310.org

Jacque Gabbert

Marmaton Valley FFA Chapter

jgabbert@usd256.net

(785) 562-3376

Chessica Garten

Kingman FFA Chapter

crizley@knusd331.com

(620) 532-3136

Jeff Gillespie

Anderson County FFA Chapter

jgillespie@usd365.org

(785) 448-3115

Jim Gilpin

Labette County FFA Chapter

jgilpin@usd506.org

Carmelita Goossen

Southwestern Heights FFA Chapter

cgoossen@usd483.net

(620) 563-7292

Kayla Gordon

Oakley FFA Chapter

kklahr@oakleyschoolsks.com

Janet Gottstine

Logan FFA Chapter

jgottstine@logan326.net

David Graham

Republic County FFA Chapter

dgraham@usd109.org

(785) 378-3126

Taylor Green

Council Grove FFA Chapter

tgreen@cgrove417.org

(620) 767-6023

View my blog

David Griesel

West Elk FFA Chapter

grieseld@westelk.us

(785) 437-6257

Merle Hadachek

Republic County FFA Chapter

mhadachek@usd109.org

(785) 527-2281

Mark Hager

Herington FFA Chapter

mhager@usd487.com

(785) 258-2261

Nick Hamilton

Silver Lake FFA Chapter

nhamilton@silverlakeschools.org

Alicia Hampton

Spring Hill FFA Chapter

hamptona@usd230.org

Kyle Hannigan

Chase County FFA Chapter

hannigank@usd284.org

(620) 273-6354

Arika Haresnape

Clifton-Clyde FFA Chapter

aharesnape@usd224.com

Kelly Harvey

Erie FFA Chapter

kpowell@usd101.com

Candace Hendrich

Quinter FFA Chapter

chendrich@quinterhs.org

Melissa Hensley

Garden City FFA Chapter

mhensley@gckschools.com

Nicole Hinrichsen

McLouth FFA Chapter

hinrichsenn@mclouth.org

Kellsie Hodges

Ulysses FFA Chapter

khodges@ulysses.org

Kelly Hoelting

Mission Valley FFA Chapter

khoelting@mv330.org

(785) 449-2297

Kevin Hoff

Great Bend FFA Chapter

kevin.hoff@usd428.net

Orrin Holle

Atwood FFA Chapter

orrinholle@hotmail.com

David Holliday

Rock Creek FFA Chapter

hollidad@rockcreekschools.org

(785) 494-8519

John Hutson

Lakeside FFA Chapter

john.hutson@usd272.org

(785) 454-3332

Josh Inslee

Chaparral FFA Chapter

joshi@usd361.org

Kyle Jacobs

South Barber FFA Chapter

kylej@southbarber.com

Lacie Jacobs

South Central FFA Chapter

jacobsl@usd300ks.com

Theresa Jardine

Abilene FFA Chapter

tjardine@abileneschools.org

Amy Jenkins

Emporia FFA Chapter

amy.jenkins@usd253.net

Dale Jessup

Scott City FFA Chapter

djessup@usd466.org

Alex Jost

Chapman FFA Chapter

ajost@473mail.net

(785) 726-3151

Michelle Keener

Skyline FFA Chapter

mkeener@skylineschools.org

Max A. Keltz

Cheylin FFA Chapter

keltzm@cheylin.com

(785) 734-2341

John Kern

Washington County FFA Chapter

JKern@usd108.org

(785) 325-2261

Mandy Kern

Southern Lyon County FFA Chapter

akern@usd252.org

(785) 742-3312

Charles Kerr

Iola FFA Chapter

charles.kerr@usd257.net

(620) 365-4755

Jason Ketterl

Oberlin FFA Chapter

jketterl@usd294.org

(785) 475-2231

Kasie Kieffer

Bluestem FFA Chapter

kkieffer@usd205.com

Kimber Kiersey

Caney Valley FFA Chapter

k_kiersey@caney.com

(620) 252-6410

Tim Kilgore

West Franklin FFA Chapter

kilgoret@usd287.org

Laura Klenda

Centre FFA Chapter

lklenda@usd397.com

Daniel Knapp

Inman FFA Chapter

dknapp@usd448.com

(620) 585-2797

Eddy R Koonce

Elkhart FFA Chapter

ekoonce@usd218.org

(620) 697-2193

Alissa Krafft

Northern Valley FFA Chapter

akrafft@usd212.com

(785) 669-2263

Jenna Kratky

Sylvan-Lucas FFA Chapter

jkratky@usd299.org

Greg Krenke

Olathe North FFA Chapter

gkrenkeon@olatheschools.org

(316) 284-6288

Stephanie Laack

Wilson FFA Chapter

slaack@usd112.org

(785) 658-2202

Jacob Lang

North Lyon County FFA Chapter

langj@usd251.org

(785) 542-4980

Jacob Larison

Riverton FFA Chapter

jlarison@usd404.org

(620) 848-3388

Jason Larison

Holton FFA Chapter

j.larison@holtonks.net

(785) 364-2181

Blake Lasley

Ottawa FFA Chapter

LasleyB@usd290.org

(785) 229-8090

Tabitha Lemley

Dodge City FFA Chapter

lemley.tabitha@usd443.org

(785) 737-4635

Paul Lierz

Jackson Heights FFA Chapter

paul.lierz@jhcobras.net

(785) 364-2195

Craig Lister

Marysville FFA Chapter

clister@usd364.org

(785) 562-3376

Tara Lohse

Fort Scott FFA Chapter

tlohse@usd234.org

Jeremy Long

Natoma FFA Chapter

jlong@natoma-usd399.net

(785) 885-4849

Anna Lukert

St. Mary's FFA Chapter

lukerta@kawvalley.k12.ks.us

Bill Luthi

Twin Valley FFA Chapter

bluthi@usd240.org

Chris A Mackey

Central FFA Chapter

cmackey@usd462.org

(620) 438-2215

Zana Manche

Goessel FFA Chapter

zana.manche@usd411.org

(620) 367-2319

Shad Marston

Moundridge FFA Chapter

martsons@usd423.org

(620) 345-5216

Eric Martin

Bucklin FFA Chapter

emartin@usd459.org

(620) 826-3241

Andrea Mattas

Clay Center FFA Chapter

andreamattas@usd379.org

Kyle McGee

Yates Center FFA Chapter

kmcgee@usd366.net

(785) 421-2117

Nathaniel McGee

Central Heights FFA Chapter

nmcgee@usd288.org

(620) 221-5160

Jennifer McGonegal

Ness City FFA Chapter

jennifer.mcgonegal@usd303.org

Les McNally

Hugoton FFA Chapter

lmcnally@usd210.org

(620) 879-9220

Cody McReynolds

Buhler FFA Chapter

cmcreynolds@usd313.org

Anthony Meals

Blue Valley FFA Chapter

ameals@usd384.org

Annelle Meals

Marysville FFA Chapter

ameals@usd364.org

(785) 337-2281

Katelyn Meiwes

Altoona-Midway FFA Chapter

kmeiwes@usd387.org

John Menefee

Paola FFA Chapter

john_menefee@usd368.org

(913) 294-8011

Dwayne Messner

Independence FFA Chapter

dmessner@indyschools.com

(620) 879-9220

Mark Meyer

Marion FFA Chapter

meyermar@usd408.com

(620) 382-3111

Jon Meyer

Centre FFA Chapter

jmeyer@usd397.com

Ryan Miller

Cimarron FFA Chapter

rmiller@cimarronschools.net

(620) 855-3344

Sarah Molzahn

Thunder Ridge FFA Chapter

smolzahn@usd110.net

Jim Morgan

Louisburg FFA Chapter

MorganJ@usd416.org

(913) 837-2729

Cody Morris

Arkansas City FFA Chapter

cody.morris@usd470.com

(620) 441-2010

Andy Morton

Wamego FFA Chapter

mortona@usd320.com

(785) 456-9882

Doug Muller

Manhattan FFA Chapter

dougm@manhattan.k12.ks.us

(785) 587-2100

Elissa Mullinix

Manhattan FFA Chapter

elissam@manhattan.k12.ks.us

Skylar Myrick

Flinthills FFA Chapter

s.myrick@usd492.org

(785) 222-3480

Jim Nave

Chetopa FFA Chapter

jnave@usd505.org

(620) 236-7573

Krystal Nelson

Concordia FFA Chapter

krystal.nelson@usd333.com

(785) 243-2452

Blair Nickelson

WaKeeney/Trego County FFA Chapter

bnickelson@tregoeagles.com

Jay O'Brien

Cherryvale FFA Chapter

jobrien@usd446.org

(620) 336-8100

Alicia Oard

Herington FFA Chapter

aoard@usd487.org

Drew Obermeyer

Valley Heights FFA Chapter

dobermeyer@valleyheights.org

(785) 363-2508

Joe Odermann

Clay Center FFA Chapter

joeodermann@usd379.org

Kyle Parks

Fort Scott FFA Chapter

kparks@usd234.org

(620) 223-0600

Jared Petersilie

Deerfield FFA Chapter

jaredp@pld.com

(620) 426-8401

Brooke Petty

Salina Central FFA Chapter

brooke.petty@usd305.com

(785) 427-3334

Tiffany Poet

St. Francis FFA Chapter

tpoet@usd297.org

(785) 332-8161

Charles Pollart

Syracuse FFA Chapter

chpollart@usd494.net

Larry Pottroff

Horton FFA Chapter

pottroffl@usd430.k12.ks.us

(785) 486-2151

David Pottroff

Troy FFA Chapter

dpottroff@troyusd.org

Matthew Railsback

Rock Hills FFA Chapter

mrailsback@usd107.org

Sarah Randell

Pretty Prairie FFA Chapter

lewiss@usd311.com

Jessica Reeves

Hoxie FFA Chapter

jreeves@hoxie.org

Kinzie Reiss

Greeley County FFA Chapter

kinziereiss@tribuneschools.org

Doug Reser

Rossville FFA Chapter

reserd@kawvalley.k12.ks.us

(785) 584-6193

Katherine Revel-Lehmann

Southern Cloud FFA Chapter

krlehmann2013@gmail.com

Danny Rice

Marais des Cygnes FFA Chapter

drice@usd456.org

(785) 549-3313

Mark Rickabaugh

Lawrence FFA Chapter

rickabaugh@mailcity.com

(785) 832-5050

Jerome Riebel

Humboldt FFA Chapter

jerome.riebel@usd258.net

(913) 833-2240

Sonya Roberts

Hillsboro FFA Chapter

sonya.roberts@USD410.net

(620) 947-3991

Carlie Rooney

Satanta FFA Chapter

crooney@usd507.org

Lauren Rothove

Coffeyville FFA Chapter

rothovel@cvilleschools.com

Tyler Rothove

Southeast FFA Chapter

trothove@usd247.com

Tom Rundel

Brewster FFA Chapter

thomas.rundel@usd314.com

Jim Ryan

Central Plains FFA Chapter

jryan@usd354.k12.ks.us

(620) 587-3801

Johanna Ryckert

Chapman FFA Chapter

jryckert@473mail.net

Jerry Schmidt

Minneapolis FFA Chapter

jschmidt@usd239.org

(785) 392-2113

Elmer Schmitz

Doniphan West FFA Chapter

eschmitz@usd111.org

(785) 442-3286

Tom Schull

Prairie View FFA Chapter

toms@pv362.org

(913) 757-4447

Heather Scott

Dighton FFA Chapter

hdoty66@yahoo.com

(620) 397-5333

Jason Seehafer

Sylvan-Lucas FFA Chapter

seehaferj@usd299.org

Justin Seuser

Buhler FFA Chapter

jseuser@usd313.org

Seth Shapland

Hodgeman County FFA Chapter

sshapland@usd227.org

Jay Sherrod

Neodesha FFA Chapter

jsherrod@usd461.org

(620) 325-3015

Shelby Siemens

Tonganoxie FFA Chapter

ssiemens@tong464.org

Gary Silvers

Pleasant Ridge FFA Chapter

gsilvers@easton449.org

(913) 651-5556

Kelly Sipes

Stanton County FFA Chapter

ksipes@usd452.org

Sara Sloan

Colby FFA Chapter

ssloan@colbyeagles.org

Ron Smith

Linn FFA Chapter

rsmith@usd223.org

(785) 348-5531

Aaron Sobba

Chaparral FFA Chapter

aarons@usd361.org

(620) 896-2927

Dan Spielbusch

St. Paul FFA Chapter

ddspielbusch@usd505.org

Catherine Stallbories

Coffeyville FFA Chapter

stallboriesc@cvilleschools.com

Austin Steinfort

Hanover FFA Chapter

alsteinfort@ksu.edu

Karl Dawn Stover

Ellsworth FFA Chapter

kstover@usd327.org

(785) 472-8109

Kristin Strathman

Axtell FFA Chapter

strathmkr@usd113.org

Amanda Strickler

Eureka FFA Chapter

astrickler@eurekausd389.net

Jed Strnad

Russell FFA Chapter

jstrnad@usd407.org

(785) 483-5631

Seth Stroman

South Haven FFA Chapter

sethstroman@usd509.com

(620) 892-5215

Michael Stull

Medicine Lodge FFA Chapter

mstull@usd254.org

(620) 886-5667

Jay Super

Maize FFA Chapter

jsuper@usd266.com

(316) 722-0441

Scott Sutton

Uniontown FFA Chapter

scsutton@uniontown235.com

Dean Swafford

Atchison County FFA Chapter

swafford.dean@usd377.org

Caleb Swisher

Elk Valley FFA Chapter

cswisher@usd283.org

Jeanie Teal-Wege

Onaga FFA Chapter

wegej@usd322.org

(785) 889-4251

KaCee Thompson

Hiawatha FFA Chapter

kthompson@usd415.org

(785) 937-4411

Michael Thorne

Burlington FFA Chapter

mthorne@usd244ks.org

(620) 364-8672

Ashley Tonn

Solomon FFA Chapter

atonn@usd393.net

Curt Vajnar

Hays FFA Chapter

cvajnar@usd489.com

(785) 623-2600

Lauren Van Allen

Udall FFA Chapter

laurenvanallen@usd463.org

(620) 782-9689

Gary Van Horn

Wellsville FFA Chapter

gvanhorn@usd289.net

Bob Van Winkle

Centralia FFA Chapter

bob1van@yahoo.com

(785) 857-3324

Gerald Vandervort

Washburn Rural FFA Chapter

vandejer@usd437.net

(785) 862-0958

Megan VanGordon

Seaman FFA Chapter

mvangordon@usd345.com

Pat VenJohn

Garden City FFA Chapter

pvenjohn@gckschools.com

(620) 276-5170

Marcy VenJohn

Holcomb FFA Chapter

marcy.venjohn@usd363.com

(620) 277-2063

Ashley Watt

Oxford FFA Chapter

ashley.watt@usd358.com

(620) 455-2410

Frances Wecker

Emporia FFA Chapter

frances.wecker@usd253.net

Lee Weis

Ell-Saline FFA Chapter

vlweis@ellsaline.org

(785) 225-6633

Sara Wendt

Eudora FFA Chapter

sarawendt@eudoraschools.org

Amanda West

Abilene FFA Chapter

awest@abileneschools.org

(785) 263-3327

Bob Whearty

Riley County FFA Chapter

bwhearty@usd378.org

(785) 485-2892

Chelsea Whittle

Ellis FFA Chapter

cwhittle@usd388.k12.ks.us

Abbey Wiggins

Lawrence Free State FFA Chapter

AWiggins@usd497.org

Dustin Wiley

Labette County FFA Chapter

dwiley@usd506.org

(620) 784-5321

Dustin Wiley

Goodland FFA Chapter

dustin.wiley@usd352.org

Corineah Williams

Haven FFA Chapter

cwilliams@havenschools.com

(620) 465-2585

Brittany Williams

Atwood FFA Chapter

bwilliams@usd105.org

Mack Witzel

Newton FFA Chapter

mackenzie.witzel@usd373.org

KC Youngblood

Columbus FFA Chapter

kyoungblood@usd493.com

(620) 429-3821

Kyle Zwahalen

Labette County FFA Chapter

kzwahlen@usd506.org

(620) 724-4326