Kansas FFA Alumni Board

Tim Zenger

Kansas FFA Alumni - President / At-large Representative

tim.zenger@yahoo.com

(785) 556-8960

David Shanholtzer

Kansas FFA Alumni - Vice President / Southeast District Representative

david.shanholtzer@ksoutdoors.com

Dana Tremblay

Kansas FFA Alumni - Secretary / Northwest District Representative

rockcreek@ruraltel.net

(785) 421-8468

Jessie Smith

Kansas FFA Alumni - Treasurer / South Central District Representative

jlorraine.smith@gmail.com

(620) 664-8966

Matt Baxter

Kansas FFA Alumni - Past President

m_obert84@yahoo.com

(785) 632-0705

Bob Atkisson

Kansas FFA Alumni - Executive Director

ksffaalumni@ruraltel.net

(785) 567-6106

Christina Hoffman

Kansas FFA Alumni - North Central District Representative

Ashley Beying

Kansas FFA Alumni - East Central District Representative

ashley.beying@gmail.com

Robin Blume

Kansas FFA Alumni - Northeast District Representative

blume.robin@gmail.com

(785) 456-3669

Les McNally

Kansas FFA Alumni - At-large Representative

215 W 11th
Hugoton, KS 67951-2998

lmcnally@usd210.org

(620) 879-9220

Les McNally

Kansas FFA Alumni - At-large Representative

lmcnally@usd210.org

Mary Kane

Kansas FFA Alumni - Board Member

110 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

mrkane@ksu.edu

(785) 532-6424

Kurt Dillon

Kansas FFA Alumni - Board Member

120 SE 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66612

kdillon@ksde.org

(785) 296-3956