Kansas FFA Districts

Information on this site about the seven districts of the Kansas FFA is maintained by the State FFA Office. Links are provided to sites managed by each district if they have been provided to the office. To provide a link to your districts site, or to correct or update mistaken information please contact the Kansas FFA Office.

East Central District Officers

Emma Lehmann

East Central District President

Southern Coffey FFA Chapter

Alexa McCurdy

East Central District Vice President

West Franklin FFA Chapter

Rebekah Cain

East Central District Secretary

Mission Valley FFA Chapter

Katie Lybarger

East Central District Treasurer

Anderson County FFA Chapter

Michael Dowd

East Central District Reporter

Spring Hill FFA Chapter

Quentin Umphenour

East Central District Sentinel

Jayhawk Linn FFA Chapter

North Central District Officers

Eli Ohlde

North Central District President

Clifton-Clyde FFA Chapter

Natalie Harris

North Central District Vice President

Chapman FFA Chapter

Scuyler Zenger

North Central District Secretary

Washington County FFA Chapter

Taylor Mall

North Central District Treasurer

Clay Center FFA Chapter

Riley Sleichter

North Central District Reporter

Abilene FFA Chapter

Michaela Musselman

North Central District Sentinel

Clay Center FFA Chapter

Northeast District Officers

Cale Hinrichsen

Northeast District President

Rock Creek FFA Chapter

Shay Duer

Northeast District Vice President

Onaga FFA Chapter

John Kennedy

Northeast District Secretary

Jackson Heights FFA Chapter

Morgan Riat

Northeast District Treasurer

Wamego FFA Chapter

MiKayla Deters

Northeast District Reporter

Sabetha FFA Chapter

Tel Wittmer

Northeast District Sentinel

Holton FFA Chapter

Northwest District Officers

Marie Reveles

Northwest District President

Hays FFA Chapter

Skyler Denio

Northwest District Vice President

Hoxie FFA Chapter

Grady Dickerson

Northwest District Secretary

Natoma FFA Chapter

Tierney Kester

Northwest District Treasurer

Stockton FFA Chapter

Conrad Vajnar

Northwest District Reporter

Hays FFA Chapter

Jaylinn Pfeifer

Northwest District Sentinel

Ellis FFA Chapter

South Central District Officers

Josh Turner

South Central District President

Buhler FFA Chapter

Max Harman

South Central District Vice President

Inman FFA Chapter

Wyatt Krehbiel

South Central District Secretary

Pretty Prairie FFA Chapter

Brandon Carp

South Central District Treasurer

Maize FFA Chapter

Aidan Cairns

South Central District Reporter

Marion FFA Chapter

Drew Krehbiel

South Central District Sentinel

Kingman FFA Chapter

Southeast District Officers

Morgan Michael

Southeast District President

Girard FFA Chapter

Erin Falkenstien

Southeast District Vice President

Labette County FFA Chapter

Kristin Isle

Southeast District Secretary

Coffeyville FFA Chapter

Gavin Fry

Southeast District Treasurer

Uniontown FFA Chapter

Tracer McClellan

Southeast District Reporter

Coffeyville FFA Chapter

Cayden Hartwig

Southeast District Sentinel

Yates Center FFA Chapter

Southwest District Officers

Garrett Girk

Southwest District President

South Central FFA Chapter

Noah Ochsner

Southwest District Vice President

Greeley County FFA Chapter

Chance Jones

Southwest District Secretary

Scott City FFA Chapter

Alonso Rivero

Southwest District Treasurer

South Central FFA Chapter

Laramie Yoder

Southwest District Sentinel

Dodge City FFA Chapter

Emily Glenn

Southwest District Sentinel

Scott City FFA Chapter