Image for 2024-2025 Kansas FFA Officers Elected

2024-2025 Kansas FFA Officers Elected

Convention News EC NC SC SE Canton-Galva Girard Neodesha Paola Pike Valley Prairie View

MANHATTAN, Kansas – The 2024-25 Kansas FFA State Officer Team was announced and installed at the final session of the 96th Kansas FFA Convention, May 29 – 31, 2024 on the Kansas State University campus.


President, Jory Ratzlaff, from the Canton-Galva FFA Chapter

Vice President, Hayley Hines, from the Paola FFA Chapter

Secretary, Quinn Browning, from the Prairie View FFA Chapter

Treasurer, Zoe Rhodes, from the Girard FFA Chapter

Reporter, Mason Springer, from the Neodesha FFA Chapter

Sentinel, Natalee Bray, from the Pike Valley FFA Chapter

The Kansas FFA Association is excited to welcome these individuals and how they will lead the organization through the next year. Their year of service will include chapter visits, hosting various FFA workshops, attending contests and helping plan next year’s Kansas FFA State Convention.