Opportunity Fair

Back to Programs
Image for Opportunity Fair

Information Updated 6/12/2022

The Kansas FFA Opportunity Fair allows business & industry a chance to connect with quality young people who are current or future customers to businesses; to work with committed, dedicated young people.

AgPartners Color
Cargill R H black 2c
Harris Crop
Harris Crop Insurance
JD gy 4c h
KBA Assets Logo KBA AG 3 Color
KDA blue gold RGB
Colleg of Agriculture vertical purple
Key logo primary
2022 05 13
  • 4 Seasons Fundraising
  • Abilene Machine
  • Ag Processing Inc (AGP)
  • Allen Community College
  • Alma Creamery LLC
  • American Implement
  • American Society of Baking
  • Berry Companies Inc.
  • Blueville Nursery, Inc
  • Central Valley Ag
  • CERT Machines
  • Chick-fil-A
  • Colby Community College
  • Concordia University
  • Corteva Agriscience and Pioneer
  • Cowley College
  • Diocese of Salina Rural Life Commission
  • Emprise Bank
  • FarmHouse Fraternity
  • Fellowship of Christian Farmers
  • Flint Hills Technical College
  • Foley Equipment
  • Fort Hays State University, Agricultural Education
  • Heritage Tractor
  • Hummert International
  • Hutchinson Community College Agriculture Department/Livestock Judging Team
  • KanEquip Inc.
  • Kansas State University, Agricultural Economics
  • Kansas State University, Communications and Agricultural Education
  • Kansas State University, Carl R. Ice College of Engineering
  • Kansas State University, Grain Science & Industry
  • Kansas Teach Ag
  • Loma Vista Nursery
  • MFA Incorporated
  • Missouri Welding Institute
  • MKC
  • Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture
  • NEO A&M College – Ag Department
  • North Central Kansas Technical College
  • Northwest Kansas Technical College
  • Nutrients for Life Foundation
  • Pittsburg State University
  • Pratt Community College Agriculture Department
  • RoadBuilders
  • Salina Area Technical College
  • Seitz Fundraising
  • Seward County Community College
  • Shop Kansas Farms
  • Skyland Grain, LLC.
  • Southeast Community College
  • State Technical College of Missouri
  • SurePoint Ag Systems
  • The Outreach Program
  • Woofter Construction and Irrigation