Meet the 2021 State Officer Candidates

News Arkansas City Clifton-Clyde Ellsworth Greeley County Hiawatha Labette County Neodesha

Each year, 6 Kansas FFA members are selected to serve as Kansas FFA State Officers. They will spend the year serving the association by travelling the state advocating for agricultural education and developing members through workshops, speeches and conferences, and have the chance to travel both nationally and internationally to grow in their own abilities to serve. The following members have stepped up in unique circumstances to run for a state officer position. You can also find their applications by clicking on the image of the candidate, which will outline their desire to serve the Kansas FFA Association.

Chandler 1

Ashley Chandler Candidate Application

Dvorak 1

Jocelyn Dvorak Candidate Application

Peterson 1

Eric Peterson Candidate Application

Schmidt 1

Josey Schmidt Candidate Application

Sebesta 1

Rachel Sebesta Candidate Application

Watanabe 1

Lydia Watanabe Candidate Application

Wheeler 1

Candence Wheeler Candidate Application