State FFA Officers

Eli Ohlde

President

Clifton-Clyde FFA Chapter

eli@ksffa.org

View my blog

John Kennedy

Vice President

Jackson Heights FFA Chapter

john@ksffa.org

View my blog

Marie Reveles

Secretary

Hays FFA Chapter

marie@ksffa.org

View my blog

Quentin Umphenour

Treasurer

Jayhawk Linn FFA Chapter

quentin@ksffa.org

View my blog

Riley Sleichter

Reporter

Abilene FFA Chapter

riley@ksffa.org

View my blog

Skyler Denio

Sentinel

Hoxie FFA Chapter

skyler@ksffa.org

View my blog