State FFA Officers

Max Harman

President

Inman FFA Chapter

max@ksffa.org

View my blog

Michael Dowd

Vice President

Spring Hill FFA Chapter

michael@ksffa.org

View my blog

Scuyler Zenger

Secretary

Washington County FFA Chapter

scuyler@ksffa.org

View my blog

Kristin Isle

Treasurer

Coffeyville FFA Chapter

kristin@ksffa.org

View my blog

Miranda Depenbusch

Reporter

Udall FFA Chapter

miranda@ksffa.org

View my blog

Garrett Craig

Sentinel

Clay Center FFA Chapter

garrett@ksffa.org

View my blog